Dataiku Strategic PR in Germany

Together with Dataiku, one of the world's leading platforms for the democratization of AI projects, we implemented the communication style on the German market and took over the product and corporate communication. 

With a targeted mix of product and company news, use cases and thought leadership, we have been able to build and increase brand awareness in Germany. In cooperation with other Dataiku agencies worldwide, we have implemented joint projects – for example, a global study. 

What they got

  • Public Relations

Results

35

high quality expert articles in 9 months

22 Backlinks

to the Dataiku website

Highlights

Digital Business Cloud, IT Director, Industry of Things

Dataiku wanted to establish strategic PR in Germany. Among other things, the focus was to be on a presence in the trade media in order to place Dataiku and its expertise in the field of data science and artificial intelligence in the minds of target groups.

  • Building brand awareness
  • Expert positioning
  • Thought leadership
  • Clear agenda setting for the topic "Democratization of AI".
  • Placement of high-quality expert contributions
  • Creation of use cases
  • Presence in the german-speaking IT, digital and AI special interest media
  • Agenda Setting in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

DIGITALE WELT

Industry of Things

IT Finanzmagazin

IT Daily

Big Data Insider

Dataiku Strategische PR in Deutschland

Gemeinsam mit Dataiku, einer der weltweit führenden Plattform für die Demokratisierung von KI-Projekten, setzten wir den Kommunikationssart auf dem deutschen Markt um und übernehmen die Produkt- und Unternehmenskommunikation.

Mit einem zielgerichteten Mix aus Produkt- und Unternehmensneuigkeiten, Use Cases und Thought-Leadership konnten wir die Brand Awareness in Deutschland aufbauen und steigern. In Zusammenarbeit mit weiteren Agenturen von Dataiku weltweit setzen wir gemeinsame Projekte um – zum Beispiel eine weltweite Studie.

Das steckt drin:

  • Public Relations

Ergebnisse

35

hochqualitative Fachartikel in 9 Monaten

22 SEO-relevant links

auf die Dataiku Webseite

Highlights

Digital Business Cloud, IT Director, Industry of Things

Dataiku wollte eine strategische PR in Deutschland aufbauen. Fokus sollte unter anderem die Präsenz in den Fachmedien sein, um den Dataiku und die Expertise im Bereich Data Science und Künstliche Intelligenz präsent bei den Zielgruppen zu platzieren.

  • Aufbau der Brand Awareness
  • Expertenpositionierung
  • Thought Leadership
  • Starkes Agenda Setting für das Thema "Demokratisierung von KI"
  • Platzierung von hochqualitativen Expertenbeiträgen
  • Ausarbeitung von Use Cases
  • Präsenz in den Fachmedien IT, Digitales und KI
  • Agenda Setting in DACH

DIGITALE WELT

Industry of Things

IT Finanzmagazin

IT Daily

Big Data Insider